Public Transport

The shopping center MARIANDL is perfectly connected to public transport! Even those who do not come by car are better off. Thanks to the Kremser city bus stop in the Bründlgraben right in front of the entrance, shopping becomes a mere stone's throw. Line 2 of the city bus "Unser Kremser" stops right in front of MARIANDL. The Waldviertel bus also provides easy access to MARIANDL.

Click for more information.

Arriving by car

The MARIANDL is optimally accessible from the Waldviertel and Weinviertel. Due to its perfect location directly on the B 35 federal highway (near junction B 37), the shopping hotspot of Krems can be reached quickly and easily.

Calculate route
Arriving by car

EG. Erdgeschoss   |   OG. Obergeschoss   |   2. OG. Obergeschoss

Center Services

MARIANDL offers many facilities that are aimed at making your visit to our center more pleasant. Our interactive mall directory helps you to find them easily and quickly.

For more information about our services, drag the mouse over the respective symbols. 

Gift Certificate

The common currency for two shopping worlds!

The vouchers, each worth € 10, can be redeemed in over 80 shops in the MARIANDL shopping center and in the Bühl Center – the perfect gift idea for everyone who values service and selection when shopping. The vouchers are available at Intercoiffeur Strassl-Schaider in MARIANDL as well as at the center management and in selected shops in the Bühl Center.

Point of Sale MARIANDL:
Intercoiffeur Strassl-Schaider

Point of Sale Bühl Center:
Centerleitung, Funkart, Geox

Gift Certificate

Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel

Das MARIANDL ist perfekt an die Öffis angebunden! Auch wer nicht mit dem Auto kommt, kommt direkt besser an!
Dank der Kremser-Stadtbus-Haltestelle im Bründlgraben direkt vor dem Eingang wird das Shoppingvergnügen zum Katzensprung. Die Linie 2 des Kremser Stadtbusses „Unser Kremser“ hält direkt vor dem MARIANDL. Auch mit dem Waldviertel-Bus gelangen Sie bequem ins MARIANDL. Nähere Infos finden Sie unter: www.krems.gv.at

Anreise mit dem Auto

Das MARIANDL ist vom Wald- und Weinviertel verkehrsmäßig optimal erschlossen. Durch die perfekte Lage direkt an der Bundesstraße B 35 (Nähe Kreuzung B 37), ist der Kremser Shopping-Hotspot schnell und bequem erreichbar.

Route berechnen
Anreise mit dem Auto

EG. Erdgeschoss   |   OG. Obergeschoss   |   2. OG. Obergeschoss

Center-Service

Im MARIANDL gibt es viele Einrichtungen, die Ihren Besuch so angenehm wie möglich machen. Der interaktive Shopplan hilft Ihnen, diese schnell und bequem zu entdecken.

Bewegen Sie die Mouse über die Icons für nähere Informationen. Mit einem Klick gelangen Sie zur Standortkarte und können sich die Position der Serviceleistung sofort anzeigen lassen.

Gutschein

Die gemeinsame Währung für zwei Shopping-Welten!
Die Gutscheine zu je € 10,- sind unbegrenzt einlösbar in über 80 Shops im MARIANDL und im Bühl Center – die perfekte Geschenksidee für alle, denen beim Einkaufen Service und Auswahl wichtig sind. Erhältlich sind die Gutscheine bei Intercoiffeur Strassl-Schaider im MARIANDL und in der Centerleitung und in ausgewählten Shops im Bühl Center.

Verkaufsstellen MARIANDL:
Intercoiffeur Strassl-Schaider

Verkaufsstellen Bühl Center:
Centerleitung, Funkart, Geox, Leder Hausmann

Gutschein